View Cart0 items / $0.00

Land Of Talk - Indistinct Conversations

$13.00 - $20.00
Land Of Talk  - Indistinct Conversations

"Indistinct Conversations" follows 2017's acclaimed "Life After Youth" – at the time Land Of Talk's first album in seven years. The release saw praise from Pitchfork, Paste, The AV Club, and NPR Music, among others. All 11 songs on Indistinct Conversations were written by Elizabeth Powell (vocals/guitar/keys), and share the hallmarks of the Land Of Talk sound: her silvery vocals; masterful, at times cacophonous guitar playing; and a stream-of-conscious lyricism-here perhaps at her most emotionally vulnerable and honest.